Main Menu




Sussex County GOP Chair

Jerry Scanlan


First Vice-Chair

Jill Space



Ailish Hambel



Michael McIntyre


GOP Counsel

Gary Kraemer Esq.


Immediate past CountyChair

Honorable Ailish Hambel


Vice Chair - Overall Events

Gail Miner


Vice Chair Finance Committee

Stan Kula



Andrew Smith


Community Relations

Chris Fitzpatrick


Financial Review Committee

Debbie Wirths, Gail Miner, Lisa Parrott


NJ Federation of Republican Women - Sussex Chapter

Mildred Diorio


Sussex County Young Republicans - President

Donald Ploetner


State Committeewoman

Jill Space


State Committeeman

Parker Space



Click here for County Committee List

Paid For by the Sussex County Republican Committee. 2017 SCRC

Website is not authorized by any candidate or any candidate committee.

The Honorable Jerry Scanlan, Chairman     P.O. Box 425  Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: (973) 500-8121